1. Dear Drugs-Forum readers: We are a small non-profit that runs one of the most read drug information & addiction help websites in the world. We serve over 4 million readers per month, and have costs like all popular websites: servers, hosting, licenses and software. To protect our independence we do not run ads. We take no government funds. We run on donations which average $25. If everyone reading this would donate $5 then this fund raiser would be done in an hour. If Drugs-Forum is useful to you, take one minute to keep it online another year by donating whatever you can today. Donations are currently not sufficient to pay our bills and keep the site up. Your help is most welcome. Thank you.
    PLEASE HELP
    Dismiss Notice

Anal use - 1st and best booty bump experience and last for hours

Discussion in 'Methamphetamine' started by cloudyNights, Jul 21, 2013.

1. cloudyNights

cloudyNights Newbie

Reputation Points:
    27 y/o Female from U.S.A.
    Hello there im still new to all this so im just gonna write how I felt... Well just the other night I got to experience my first booty bumb and Damn it it was fun especially if you have a partner to help you enjoy it even more.. Well the whole point is if you think your talerance is just a little to high and smoking just not working for you. If you only knew how much ur wasteing it, well thats were you try something new I tryed booty bumping and once I did it my body felt so relaxed and amazing tingle all over my body even sexual feeling wanna come out you just might wanna feel on something or someone lol dont be shy and enjoy it.. any simular symptoms or thought on this?

2. ianzombie

ianzombie Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    41 y/o Male from ireland
    Hi and welcome to the site :)
    Please dont use slang, this is an international forum and what means something to you could be lost on others.
    Im presuming Booty-Bump is plugging (Inserting drugs into the anus) or injecting into the butt?