2C-E + 5-Meo-DMT

Discussion in 'Research Chemicals' started by El Calico Loco, Aug 31, 2006.

1. El Calico Loco

El Calico Loco Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    Has anyone heard of someone else trying this combination? I'm unable to find anything with a search of this forum or erowid. I've seen plenty of positive reviews of 2C-I + 5-Meo-DMT, do it doesn't seem like it would be dangerous, but I would rather heard first - oops, I mean second - hand accounts.

ECL

2. rodent

rodent Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    SWIM can't help with the combo but, he has some experience with each alone and either is known to be quite mind-blowing on its own, given a strong enough dose.

I would tell SWIM that before combining, be sure I have some experience with each.
    And by all means, have a sitter!

3. radiometer

radiometer bananadine addict Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    I don't think that 2C-E would be inherently any more risky than 2C-I in this combo. Either combo sounds a bit overkill to me, but to each his own.

+1

4. Each Hit

Each Hit Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    does seem a bit overboard. 2c-e alone is about as hectic as swim cares to get. psychedelics seem to be far more enjoyable and beneficial when used in moderation. trying to test the limits of your sanity just seems too risky...

5. Nagognog2

Nagognog2 Iridium Member

Reputation Points:
    One would be advised to research a combination of mescaline - the father of the PEA-class psychedelics - and 5-Meo-n,n-DMT. I know people combined mescaline with DMT in the early days. Perhaps also the 5-Meo was tried.

If it didn't kill the mescaline users, it likely - LIKELY - won't off a 2-CE user.

6. El Calico Loco

El Calico Loco Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    Update:

This has been attempted.

The subject - never one to do things half-way (i.e. in moderation) - decided to go even further.