Dose - 2C-E Liquid dosage?

Discussion in 'Phenethylamines' started by tennesseejed, Dec 8, 2005.

1. tennesseejed

tennesseejed Newbie

Reputation Points:
    Hey there everybody, I'm new to the whole research chemical scene and decided maybe I should look for some advice before proceeding.

--I recieved what is said to be 'four' doses of 2C-E in a clear, liquid dose, and have been told that the correct dose for the liquid is one TEASPOON.

Now, after doing various online research of 2C-E, I've come to the conclusion that the substance is very dosage related, good trips seem to come in the 15-20 mg range, bad trips come in the 20+ mg range.

Would this 'teaspoon' dose be correct? Is it even possible to know the purity of the 2C-E? Obviously, I'd rather be safe then sorry, as for all of the trip my friends and I will be outside, in the mountains.

Any advice, guidelines, etc. would be very helpful! Thanks!

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 12, 2010
  2. Pinkavvy

Pinkavvy Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    you need to ask your source what the mg/ml ration is.

3. nanobrain

nanobrain Platinum Member

Reputation Points:
    from Australia
    a teaspoon is as teaspoon does. ask specifically how many ml in the spoon referred to and then the question pinkavvy posted, but ask for the ratio.

4. Nagognog2

Nagognog2 Iridium Member

Reputation Points:
    I agree: Get the ratio regards milligrams to milliliters. A teaspoon - USA - is 5 ml(milliliters). If the person can't tell you, give it back to him/her. As to good/bad experiences, 2-CE is very powerful for many people over 15mg. For some 12mg. is quite enough. For experienced folks, some daredevils do 30mg.+. It all depends on the individual. Use caution with dosing your lab animals.

5. anj0vis

anj0vis Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from Germany
    you better ask. I have made liquid 2c-e with 52mg/ml ratio, so a teaspoon of that (5ml) would be a whopping 260mg.

6. big-lester