Dose - 2c-i successful in small doses as well

Discussion in 'Phenethylamines' started by kb, Sep 25, 2006.

1. kb

kb Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    I am very glad to have found this place. I find it a bit difficult to explain the Research Chemicals to people who haven't encountered them first-hand. I found Research Chemicals just before THEY swooped in in late 2004.

I have recently found that 2c-i is effective, even at very low levels (less than 5 mg). SWIM's friend is less tolerant than SWIM, and tried an amount less than 5 mg (probably 3-3.5 mg).

Duration was shorter, visuals were extremely mild, but there was a definite effect, and SWIM's friend said that in many cases, this would be a sufficient amount for her.

That was very interesting to SWIM, because I have been researching this for nearly two years, but never thought to administer ultra-low doses. SWIM's standard is 15-20 mg, which provides SWIM with a 6-8 hour ride.

I have his Research Chemicals divvied into 5 mg caps, for maximum customization of each person's needs.

Again, thanks for having this forum of information! As I have been researching somewhat regularly for over two years, it is hoped that he/she can provide some valuable information as well!

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 25, 2010
    1. 5/5,
      Good first post. Keep contributing!
      Sep 26, 2006
    2. 5/5,
      great post!
      Sep 26, 2006
  2. oldman

oldman Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    my I would also agree on the low dosage effectiveness. this discovery usually has occured when there is only a small ammount of the rc left. it is a good lesson that with moderation a little can lift you a lot and not give you the neg. come down effects one might experience at higher levels.

3. snapper

snapper Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.