amphetamine with benzos

Discussion in 'Adderall' started by Ho0k3d0nChRoNiC, Mar 4, 2006.

1. Ho0k3d0nChRoNiC

Ho0k3d0nChRoNiC Newbie

Reputation Points:
    I have heard (read) that you get very tired on Clonazepam, and i was wondering if i took 4 mgs of Clonazepam since this is my first time, that if i insufflated 20-30 mgs of adderall:snort: along with it, that i might not get tired and not tempted to go to sleep?
    Do you think this would work, orj ust be a waste of an add?

any help would be greatly appreciated as this is my first time with Clon.

Thanks(<

2. Sitbcknchill

Sitbcknchill Retired Platinum Member & Advisor Donating Member

Reputation Points:
    111 y/o from U.S.A.
    Why would you take one that would counter act the other....Clonazepam is a drug that slows down the nervous system and adderall stimulates your CNS...

So in reality it would just be a waste and you should save one or the other for another day....of course it won't kill you if you do both but there is no point and the effects would not be what you are expecting....

3. Ho0k3d0nChRoNiC

Ho0k3d0nChRoNiC Newbie

Reputation Points:
    i was just saying that since the clonazepam would make you kinda tired, the amphetamine in the add would keep you awake..but i guess your just saying that would be a waste anyways..

i guess ill just keep my add for another night

4. jduba

jduba Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    just the other day I took my normal 30mg non time release add and 4 mg of clonazepam and felt great. had the euphoria from the add but the chill of the clon. swIm always thought they would cancel and have in the past but swim guesss he just got lucky!

Last edited: May 17, 2006
  5. kemistudent

kemistudent Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from earth
    clon is good when comming down from adderall. 60mg of add, then another 60mg a few hours later, then clon it up if it gets uncomfortable.

6. Kemikaru_Tenshu

Kemikaru_Tenshu Platinum Member