1. Dear Drugs-Forum readers: We are a small non-profit that runs one of the most read drug information & addiction help websites in the world. We serve over 4 million readers per month, and have costs like all popular websites: servers, hosting, licenses and software. To protect our independence we do not run ads. We take no government funds. We run on donations which average $25. If everyone reading this would donate $5 then this fund raiser would be done in an hour. If Drugs-Forum is useful to you, take one minute to keep it online another year by donating whatever you can today. Donations are currently not sufficient to pay our bills and keep the site up. Your help is most welcome. Thank you.
    PLEASE HELP

Side effects - Any else experience these strange and painful side effects from injecting heroin?

Discussion in 'Heroin' started by Cynder, Sep 27, 2012.

1. Cynder

Cynder Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    Ive been using heroin for almost 2 years. In the last couple months I've had some strange side effects, and I'm wondering what it could be. Right after I inject, especially when using a lot, I get these stinging/tingling/itchy-like sensations that starts on my head around my scalp, then goes down my body, it feels like it travels along my veins and feels weird and kinda hurts a lot sometimes. Anyone else ever experience this or know what is may be? I can't think of why. I also break out in rash-like bumps that itch along the veins I shot and the heroin travels down, without missing, it only last a few minutes. I hope there's no such thing as an allergy to heroin.

2. lfrider92

lfrider92 Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.