Drug info - Blotter size and Storage

Discussion in 'LSD' started by voodoo child, Mar 24, 2007.

1. voodoo child

voodoo child Newbie

Reputation Points:
    29 y/o
    I am not experienced with LSD in non-liquid form and thought about placing xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx10 hits of blotter LSD. I saw the LSD and saw that it was only five small square pieces. Although I want to trust that each of these pieces contains two hits, if he cut them in half making one hit, it'd be only about a centimeter long, very minute.

Does that sound about the right size for SWIM's doses? Because I got some earlier but turned it over to his friend, and it was supposedly two hits in one of those small pieces, and it didn't do anything for him other than change his mood.

Also, I was wondering how long LSD lasts when stored in a freezer.

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 24, 2007
  2. Nagognog2

Nagognog2 Iridium Member

Reputation Points:
    Re: Was SWIM ripped off?

1. Do NOT post prices. Read the rules.

2. No one here could answer your question regards SWIM's getting ripped-off.

3. How long LSD lasts in a freezer has been covered many times. Use the search engine before posting questions.

4. From the rules:

• Use descriptive Topic Subject. This will help others find what they want to read. Topics with bad Topic subjects may be deleted! - there's nothing more annoying than looking at all those stupid "A stupid question" subject lines. I mean, I'm damn lazy, but how hard is it to type "A stupid question about (insert something here)"? As a rule of thumb, most thread titles should include the full name of the drug discussed.

A rule many tend to forget will cause a mass of warnings soon...Rules are here:

https://drugs-forum.com/wiki/The_Rules

Thread title changed.

3. voodoo child

voodoo child Newbie

Reputation Points:
    29 y/o
    Re: Was SWIM ripped off on LSD?

What's the legal issue about prices?

(not debating, just curious)

4. Nagognog2

Nagognog2 Iridium Member