Crystal: 6 triflouro-n-benzyl-methyl piperazine hcl

Discussion in 'Piperazines' started by Anjulia, Jul 11, 2006.

1. Anjulia

Anjulia Newbie

Reputation Points:
    Crystal: 6 triflouro-n-benzyl-methyl piperazine hcl
    Hey Guys,

Can anyone explain what is the difference between BZP and 6 triflouro-n-benzyl-methyl piperazine hcl a.k.a. Crystal.
    I mostly would like to find out if the latter is legal in US and if it's a safe product - especially compared to crystal meth.

I am very new to all this - but I really need to know! Help!

Thanx!
    Anjulia :)

2. radiometer

radiometer bananadine addict Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    Seeing as you're new, I'll cut a break and not add bad karma for your double-posting. Please don't do it any more.

3. Jatelka

Jatelka Psychedelic Shepherdess Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.K.
  4. radiometer

radiometer bananadine addict Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    BZP is scheduled in the US. TFMPP was once on emergency scheduling, but that has lapsed and so TFMPP is again legal in the US.

*** edit ***

Almost forgot to add - it is utterly retarded to call a "new" drug by the same slang name already associated with an existing drug. Just because some idiot manufacturer and/or vendor decided to call this "crystal" in order to sell more drugs to ignorant customers, does not mean we need to perpetuate it.

5. Anjulia

Anjulia Newbie

Reputation Points:
    to all the wisards out there...

My apologies for the double posting, Radiometer :)

So, if I understand this correctly - 6 triflouro-n-benzyl-methyl piperazine hcl is TFMPP, and is legal in US? Or...?

What about safety of the product? I have a friend who is getting off meth and 6 triflouro-n-benzyl-methyl piperazine hcl seems to help. Yet, the question remains - is this as/more/less harmful to body than meth? Short/longterm?