Dxm and cannabis

Discussion in 'Cannabis' started by Metalhead, Dec 26, 2005.

1. Metalhead

Metalhead Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    32 y/o
    I dont know if i took to much but i fee l like i am out of my fucking body mind right now. This is intense and i keep screaming to myself in the dark. Someone tellme when this trip will end

I drank half a bottle of equate cough dm stuff and a full bowl of weed i am seriously fucked and i need to know when this will end. MY eyes are heavy and i keep yelling at shadows. Please dont look at me and feel i am immature i am just kind of new to drugs.

Me eyes are heavy and i want to not move. It feels like i am wieghed to my bed someone.

2. IHrtHalucingens

IHrtHalucingens Palladium Member

Reputation Points:
    31 y/o
    it shouldnt last too long, with only half a bottle. my suggestion is to jsut calm down and try to enjoy it. if ur not freaking out it is a very fun experience. just know that ur gunan be fine and that it is a drug causing u to see/feel these things. RELAX AND HAVE SOME FUN!!! you'll be fine take some deep breaths and calm down a little.

3. Metalhead

Metalhead Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    32 y/o
    i will try thank you

4. Metalhead

Metalhead Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    32 y/o
    I appreciate it this forum really helps me out trying new things and helping me make my mind up on others.

THANK YOU

5. IHrtHalucingens

IHrtHalucingens Palladium Member

Reputation Points:
    31 y/o
    Thats what it's here for! keep experimenting and posting ur experiences. we love to hear them.

6. a-SalviaLover

a-SalviaLover Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from guam
    This combination is amongst my favourite! This was the first thing, which I tried, and called it a trip. After that I'va had many trips with different things. But for me this cmobo is great!

7. korky8097

korky8097 Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.