1. Dear Drugs-Forum readers: We are a small non-profit that runs one of the most read drug information & addiction help websites in the world. We serve over 4 million readers per month, and have costs like all popular websites: servers, hosting, licenses and software. To protect our independence we do not run ads. We take no government funds. We run on donations which average $25. If everyone reading this would donate $5 then this fund raiser would be done in an hour. If Drugs-Forum is useful to you, take one minute to keep it online another year by donating whatever you can today. Donations are currently not sufficient to pay our bills and keep the site up. Your help is most welcome. Thank you.
    PLEASE HELP
    Dismiss Notice

Fast heart beat on marijuana

Discussion in 'Cannabis & Health' started by Guest, Aug 21, 2005.

1. Guest

Guest Guest

Reputation Points:
    I have been smoking weed for about 8 months now. One time i got a really bad trip while i was high. My heart was racing a milling miles and hour and i was asking my friend next to me if my heart was racing and asked him to feel it. He saidno your heart is finebut i could tell that he was kidding(he was high as well) Then i asked him again like 15 mins later and he said it is alittle fast... so now IM FREAKING out. I thought i was going to die. I asked a different friend about 8 mins later and he said no you are fine... but i swear again he was kidding...

Now alot of the times when i smoke weed i feel like my heart is racing but i cant really tell. I sometimesalso feel like something clicks or slightly snaps in my body PHYSICALLY. and that just scares me even more. but again cant tell if its my mind or really me.Im writing this because i just had that feeling and am still kinda hi.

but thats how my story goes and could use some feed back.

thanks for any help

2. Nagognog2

Nagognog2

Reputation Points: