Experiences - First time didn’t go to plan!

Discussion in 'Cannabis' started by skilld, Jan 31, 2005.

1. skilld

skilld Newbie

Reputation Points:
    well not the first time i have had a few tokes at party's and got a nice feeling all over my body like i weighed less, like being in water i supose. so i decided to get properly high as all the stories oni read sound great.

got my friend to buy me an eigth and they rolled one up for me as i have never done it before, i don't smoke thats why i have never really wanted to do it before. They said it was high quality but what do i no lol.i'll take a quick pic.

so i smoked half of the spilf and wasn't feelin anythin apart from a bit of a bad taste in my throat and slight coughing. I don't tink there was much tabaco in it lol.Nothing for a few minutes then it started. First of all i had a head rush like when u stand up to fast and the feeling spread throughout my body. now my body was buzing all over and i was feeling pretty sick, i opened my eyes and my vision had completly gone i was seeing a black background withrapidly flashing lights. i was starting to panic and get paranoid but i was quickly able to talk myself out of it. So after about 5mins of this, felt longer though, i was sick! I had eat a huge 3 course meal a few hours before so there was a lot to come up! lol After i was sick everything quickly got better and i just felt a bit ill really.

so what happend? did i just do more then i could handle? what should i do next time? whats the difference between skunk and weed? does it effect you differntly?

cheers

pics aren't to good they are from my mobile how do i get a pic from digi cam on here? how do i change the file size!?[​IMG]

2. skilld

skilld Newbie

Reputation Points:
    don't no y it comes up so big lol and i added more pics? and no edit function or am i blind?[​IMG]

3. LeadCenobite

LeadCenobite Newbie

Reputation Points: