1. Dear Drugs-Forum readers: We are a small non-profit that runs one of the most read drug information & addiction help websites in the world. We serve over 4 million readers per month, and have costs like all popular websites: servers, hosting, licenses and software. To protect our independence we do not run ads. We take no government funds. We run on donations which average $25. If everyone reading this would donate $5 then this fund raiser would be done in an hour. If Drugs-Forum is useful to you, take one minute to keep it online another year by donating whatever you can today. Donations are currently not sufficient to pay our bills and keep the site up. Your help is most welcome. Thank you.
    PLEASE HELP

Experiences - First Time Kratom User Sharing First Week of Experience

Discussion in 'Kratom' started by R_Vrataski, Jan 11, 2015.

1. R_Vrataski

R_Vrataski Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from earth
    So I'm a newbie starting a thread and hoping it's okay...

New Kratom user here. I only read about it a couple weeks ago and with my love of the opiate feeling decided I had to try it. I read up about the different strains/types and found what I think is a reputable vendor and placed an order for 'Classic Bali.' I read a lot of Ianzombie's posts and bought a scale which didn't come until a few days after my shipment arrived. I placed my order last Saturday morning and knew it was due to arrive on Monday. I was very excited and spent the weekend in a productive upbeat mood. I ate breakfast Monday morning and then ate just a little bit late morning and none the rest of the day so I'd have a fairly empty stomach.