1. Dear Drugs-Forum readers: We are a small non-profit that runs one of the most read drug information & addiction help websites in the world. We serve over 4 million readers per month, and have costs like all popular websites: servers, hosting, licenses and software. To protect our independence we do not run ads. We take no government funds. We run on donations which average $25. If everyone reading this would donate $5 then this fund raiser would be done in an hour. If Drugs-Forum is useful to you, take one minute to keep it online another year by donating whatever you can today. Donations are currently not sufficient to pay our bills and keep the site up. Your help is most welcome. Thank you.

First timers... How much is too much?

Discussion in 'Oxycodone' started by Orbitz, Feb 1, 2005.

1. Orbitz

Orbitz Newbie

Reputation Points:
    Jan 26, 2005
    I've been using for 18 months. My first time was with a long time
    friend that I hadn't seen in a year or so. We used to smoke an
    ocassional bowl together in highschool and did most of our drug
    experimenting together. They night he gave me the pain killers, he
    didn't tell me what they were. I trusted him, so when he said take
    these 3 pink pills then 2 more a few hours later, I just popped them.
    It wasn't until weeks later that I realized I had injested 50 mgs of
    percs in 1-2 hours. It was an amazing high. I've never obtained
    close to it again.

Later in the evening when the extremely shallow breathing kicked in and I noticed cold clamy skin I began to get worried.

Here is my question...

Whats "too much" in reference to first time users? I know its all
    situational, but what if: You had a good friend that you cared about
    and wanted them to try some PKs. You wanted to get them their max high,
    but don't want them dead. How much do you give them?

I feel the 50 mg's of oxy I took my first night was A LOT. Many with