GHB, But Why!?

Discussion in 'GHB' started by panzie, Aug 10, 2005.

1. panzie

panzie Newbie

Reputation Points:
    At present theres lots of hype surrounding GHB, some opinions r good, n some r bad. personally i havnt tried it, probly not game enough to risk it! i no im no expert, but seriously, how can every1 b so hooked on a drug thats made from cleaning chemicals n can so easily kill u? r we all really that stupid? my friend had to go to hospital the otha day coz she took only a tiny bit much, n in the papers lately theres been heaps about ppl dying from overdoses. even ppl who think they no their limits n no how much they can handle r getting f***** up and going to hospital. it shocks me that despite this theres still heaps of u guys that take it. from wat ive heard the effects r pretty similar to drinking alcohol, so y not just do that, it seems like a much safer option. the stuff my friends took last weekend had been made by some amateur guy in his kitchen coz he needed a bit of extra money. he was probly working from a recipe he got off the internet n didnt even no wat he was doing properly. im just glad only 1 of my friends had to go to hospital, n not all of them. n lucky shes ok to! i dont no if im mistaken or not, but isnt ghb used as a date rape drug? that alone turns me off the idea completely.i guess im just intrigued as to what the attraction is, it all seems way to dangerous for my likings but maybe ur all just a bit braver than me. that or ur all f***** crazy.

1. 3/5,
      Please use English taught in schools, your post is undecipherable
      Sep 15, 2009
  2. panzie

panzie Newbie

Reputation Points:
    my bad. no need to tease me alright.

3. polloloco001

polloloco001 Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    its all good i did it when i was a newbie. i dont know much about ghb
    but i dont think its all that dangerous if you go through a reliable
    person and not some shady dude like you described. ive never done it