TEK - Help needed making a completely homemade waterbong

Discussion in 'Cannabis paraphernalia' started by LeadCenobite, Feb 4, 2005.

1. LeadCenobite

LeadCenobite Newbie

Reputation Points:
    I know some people were giving me ideas before but I'm not sure what posts those were in. Can anyone describe how to make a water bong out of house-hold materials? Details would be great too. I'm not experienced at making these things so any help is good. Pictures would be nice too so I can see if mine looks alike. Also I only have one bowl cuz I only have one pipe on me right now so I hope I dont need to wreck it or anything. Also how do u clean screens properly? Mine always turn black..wonderin if this ruins the quality of smoke or not. I only have that one screen and i wanna get high tomorrow. My bong shop is closed for a month...<cries> Also how baked can bongs get you? I remember the first time i smoke up..I had 3 hits from a huge bong..it was the greatest high ever. 3 hits seems really low to me but trust me I got so smashed. It takes alot long in my pipe to feel that effect :(

2. dr ACE

dr ACE Titanium Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.K.
    get a small empty plastic bottle and burn or make a hole to fit your pipe in an old pen works or any tubing you have,then just get a socket and a picece of hose and that usualy works well for me,but if you can afford it get a glass bong cause they are awsome..

3. club222

club222 Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    Here's how I made my home-made one. I got one of those clear tubes that
    you can use to hold posters and stuff once they are rolled up. Then I
    got a BIC pen and took out the ink cartridge and the little cap at the
    end, so you just have a straight pipe. Then put a hole in the side of
    the bong a couple inches from the bottom. Make the hole very small to
    start with and then make it bigger and bigger until you have to jam the