Heroin

Discussion in 'Heroin' started by IpomoeaViolacea, Mar 15, 2005.

1. IpomoeaViolacea

IpomoeaViolacea Newbie

Reputation Points:
    I know a good bit about many different drugs, but I am quite new to Heroin. I am the type of person that enjoys knowing everything I can about the drugs I use. I have heard a little bit about Heroin #3, Heroin #4, etc. Is there anyone on here that would care to elaborate on this?

When I get Heroin, I usually find stuff that is white, light beige, to light brown, to dark brown tar. All of these have varying potencies. I have noticed great differences in the effect of the highs from batch to batch, and I was wondering what exactly causes this. I know there are plenty of derivatives of Morphine, Fentanyl, and Heroin itself that can become byproducts in your Heroin. Which form of Heroin is the best?

2. accountphil

accountphil Newbie

Reputation Points:
    It is impossible to say. Pure heroin will be white but that certainly does not mean that it is pure because it is white. All that means is they started with pure heroin and cut it with something that is white. My girlfriend always thinks that the beige heroin is the best which it maybe as it might have started off beige and then not been cut as much.

If you went to the source where it is made it is my belief that the most pure gear is white it is only impurities and a poor processing that gives heroin any brown colours. For the first time ever lately we have been getting grey gear it isn't that great and leaves a big taste in your throat and a slight burning sensation all over your body especially around your bum.

I don't know what this is from so if anyone else does I would be interested in knowing. I don't know what the numbers mean but it is probably just local talk for different strengths as I have never heard that in my neck of the woods.

Last edited by a moderator: May 13, 2016
  3. anna

anna Newbie

Reputation Points:
    Dgetta,