how much does it take you to get high?

Discussion in 'Cannabis' started by kj_hash420, Aug 7, 2005.

1. kj_hash420

kj_hash420 Newbie

Reputation Points:
    30 y/o from Canada
    i have been smoking weed for the last 4 years and i have always been able to get high on as little as .3 grams and even less out of a gravity bong

some people i know claim that it takes them 1 gram or more to get high, like this oneguy who just started recently who thinks he is a pro smoker now claims that he will smoke more than a gram and not get stoned, so we smoked weed with him one day at lunch and all got baked out of our minds on 3 joints between5 people with about .5 in each joint, including the guy that said it takes him more than a gram

i know many other who say that it takes them 1 gram to get stoned and i know that it is bullshit, any true stoner knows that it doesn't take much to get high and i am sick of hearing people say that they won't get high if they only smoke.3 - .5 when it is obvious that they will

are their people u know who continusously say that it takes them 1 gram or more to get stoned and how much does it take you to get high?

2. AcmeSewageCo

AcmeSewageCo Newbie

Reputation Points:
    It depends on what weed SWIM's vaporizing... Usually... On average... It will take him1.5 grams or soTO GET TO WHERE SWIM WANTS TO BEonhis spectrum [​IMG]... But even after the first two huge hits off the vaporizer he's already "high" as they say... I mean... Tolerance really sucks as you age...

I don't see why people dick size about their weed tolerance... If a 17 year old kid were to tell me after me and him shared pretend... A hit off my vap... And I was stoned... And he tried to tell me "Man... I'm not stoned... This stuff sucks"... Then one of two things... His blood shot/ glazed eyes I'm hollusinating... Or... He's just not stoned... Perhaps he's stoned and lying... Be it as it may... It doesn't matter...