How often can salvia divinorum be smoked?

Discussion in 'Salvia divinorum' started by ExHxK, Apr 24, 2006.

1. ExHxK

ExHxK Newbie

Reputation Points:
    I am new to Salvia and registered on this forum just now so SWIM wishes to could ask a question about it. (so glad he found this place!)

Is there any harm in smoking Salvia every day? How often can it be smoked?

It's not like he's going to be doing it EVERY DAY, but he has been doing it the last 3 days straight. He's been noticing that he seem to have a very high level tolerance to it. The first time smoking it, it was 10x and he experianced almost nothing (then again he was smoking it in a pop can made into a pipe). He took about 5 hits off it.

Now he's using a cheap bong and 20x Salvia. He gets pretty high off it... but nothing close to the scarier experiances some people here have had.

The stuff he buys is "Purple Sticky Salvia", but it's not actually very sticky. Could it be that it's not too fresh? Could that be the case?

His experiances are, in average, as described by other people on the forum. Taking about 3 hits off 20x Salvia, he'll get an instant rush and go retarded for about a minute. Is it normal for the effects to kick in this fast? He noticed no other effects kicking in after 5-10 minutes. The first two or three minutes are the most intense. But he's seen no hallucinations really, just weird colors floating around, or real shadows will look really tripped out to SWIM.

He's experianced weird thoughts mostly. Sometimes he won't be able to move or talk properly, or even know what he's trying to say. One time he was sitting in a garage in a chair, and he thought that he was trapped in it and didn't know how to get up. Last night he thought that were demons wispering thoughts into his head and that his head extended backwards about a metre, and that they were in there. However, this usually only goes on for 2 minutes tops.