Legal Status in FL of Salvia D.

Discussion in 'Salvia divinorum' started by copeseticman, Nov 25, 2006.

1. copeseticman

copeseticman Newbie

Reputation Points:
    Hello

Im just getting into the salvia scene and was wondering of the legal stats. I know this is changing now/in the near future, but just curious if we have any users in FL.

Cope

2. London_Bloke

London_Bloke Gold Member

Reputation Points:
  3. Nagognog2

Nagognog2 Iridium Member

Reputation Points:
    I saw Jeb Bush huffing some glue made from executed Negroes down by the fillin' station the other day. He told me there was an old woman up in Tallahassee he knew that was doin' some Salvia. He cocked his pistol and got back in his limo.

4. Trebor

Trebor Palladium Member

Reputation Points:
    30 y/o from ireland
    You were at Billy Bob's staion aswell? Huh, as I was paying for those bullets I met Copurtney Love coming out of the toilets with Billy Bob himself. Isn't it nice that they've found some one?

5. senorsalvia

senorsalvia Silver Member

Reputation Points: