LSA? sry i didn’t know where to put this

Discussion in 'LSA seeds' started by Pinball_map, Apr 28, 2005.

1. Pinball_map

Pinball_map Newbie

Reputation Points:
    i've heard about LSA from morning glory seeds, i've never tried it before =/. some one told me its kindof like acid but weaker. how many morning glory seeds do i need to take to get fucked?

how long does it last?

whats it like?

thanx

2. deadmoap

deadmoap Mercury Member

Reputation Points:
    30 y/o from U.S.A.
    I tried it once... I bought four packs of seeds, ground them up in a coffee grinder, and ate the powder (yuck).

Long story short, it's not worth it. I got so much nausia, that I had
    to lay down and try not to throw up, and eventually fell asleep. I
    remember having some odd thoughts before I fell asleep, and when I woke
    up I felt like I was waking up the morning after I smoke a bunch of
    pot, but went away after a couple seconds. I had diahrea, too... badly.

Though I don't completely regret it. I learned the valuable lesson that
    there are no shortcuts in life. If I want to trip, I need to find real
    acid.

3. Pinball_map

Pinball_map Newbie

Reputation Points:
    holy shit lol

4. grg3135

grg3135 Silver Member

Reputation Points: