1. Dear Drugs-Forum readers: We are a small non-profit that runs one of the most read drug information & addiction help websites in the world. We serve over 4 million readers per month, and have costs like all popular websites: servers, hosting, licenses and software. To protect our independence we do not run ads. We take no government funds. We run on donations which average $25. If everyone reading this would donate $5 then this fund raiser would be done in an hour. If Drugs-Forum is useful to you, take one minute to keep it online another year by donating whatever you can today. Donations are currently not sufficient to pay our bills and keep the site up. Your help is most welcome. Thank you.

Combinations - LSD compared to others

Discussion in 'LSD' started by OneOfMany, Jun 27, 2005.

1. OneOfMany

OneOfMany Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    Jun 27, 2005
    I've had limited experience with hallucinagens. A few times with acid were interesting at the time, but that isn't available to me now. I'm wondering how others feel things like mushrooms or others compare to acid.

I did try mushrooms once a long time ago, but as I've come to understand I way over did it. Had psychedelic colors swirling and moving through everything for a few hours. I could make out edges between objects here and there, but all in all a not very fun trip. I've had friends claim that acid and shrooms can give basically the same effect with proper dosages.

And sorry if this has been answered before, but I didn't see an answer in my reading so far.
  2. nanobrain

nanobrain Platinum Member

Reputation Points:
    Apr 12, 2005
    from Australia
    hello, welcome.