Make your pst stronger

Discussion in 'Opium & Poppy' started by Pstboy91, Feb 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pstboy91

Pstboy91 Newbie

Reputation Points:
    27 y/o from Ohio, United States
    I am not a medical professional this article is for informative purposes only. I happen to be a very intelligent man and figured this out on my own. I call it mash. Take about 4 oranges smash them up in a gallon pitcher or large pickle jar (the huge vlassic or dill jars with the giant pickles) throw the fruit of the orance and the peels in. Pour in a bottle of lemon juice. Fill the rest of the way with water. I knew of lemon juice making pay stronger and I used to use on for kratom and the vitamin c molecule fits perfectly into your opiate receptors. Moat people make 2 washes. Put some of this "mash" into your first wash shake and strain. You don't need to put mash in your second wash just the first. It makes tea incredibly more strong. You won't believe the results. Don't use to much mash or your stomach will get too acidic and you will like. Trust me this is the best potentiator. I'm no medical professional this is for informative purposes only but if you do do this it is for cutting your dose down not getting higher and overdosing

2. Potter

Potter Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    Whoever told you that was an idiot. There is zero reason to believe that orange juice makes drugs more potent.

3. Sedation90

Sedation90 Newbie

Reputation Points:
    from U.K.
    This is kinda off topic here but do you guys use "normal" poppy seeds or "organic poppy seeds"? I use the normal ones because most people on here have said to go for the darker blue ones and I find organic poppy seeds to be very light in colour (almost grey) which makes me think there is no goodness on the seeds or is there?

1. 2/5,
      Knowingly attempting to drive a thread off topic is unacceptable.
      Feb 4, 2018
  4. la fee brune