Combinations - Methylone combined with mephedrone?

Discussion in 'Beta-Ketones' started by Infinite I, Mar 1, 2009.

1. Infinite I

Infinite I Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.K.
    I have just purchased a gram of methylone and a gram of mephedrone and he was wondering if they can be combined at all??

Swim seen some people on a music forum mention this combination but couldnt find info after searching here.

I have no experience whatsoever with any of these substances but he got the impression from some folks that in combination it made for a better experience.

Swim will keep reading about them, has been doing so all day today but would love to just ask for any advice to a newbie about this, like would it be wise to combine ? Should he just test them themselves, or as I am hoping does one potentiate another and make for an even better experience? Cheers

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 25, 2010
  2. DynoMiTe

DynoMiTe Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    My Buddha statue loves this combo! He said for beginners you might want to try 150mg of each. He also said this is about as close he has gotten to the real MDMA high.

3. ovalshapedhedgehog

ovalshapedhedgehog Newbie

Reputation Points:
    43 y/o
    SWIM told me that they go very well together.

However, I said that you shouldn't mix and *snort* them, as methylone apparently has little effect when snorted.

He said that you should mix about 150mg-200mg of each in a rizla and bomb it.

He also said that the combo of the fluffiness of the M1 and the full-on-ness of the meph was as good as real MDMA, perhaps even better.

4. Infinite I

Infinite I Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.K.