new to oxy, any suggestions?

Discussion in 'Oxycodone' started by quicksilvervz, Jul 16, 2005.

1. quicksilvervz

quicksilvervz Newbie

Reputation Points:
    hey, i've heard about oxy from my friends, and want to try it.
    from what i've read on the forum, it seems that not a lot of people
    snort oxy, but all my friends do. is there any reason for
    this? is there a difference in the high when you crush it and eat
    as opposed to snorting it?

also, about how much should i take to get a nice high? (my mom
    has some oxycodone 7.5-325 mg, and i don't want too much tylenol with
    it...)

heh, i'm somewhat new to drugs, so i won't need too much to get f'ed up...

thanks for your help!!

2. Pinkavvy

Pinkavvy Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    snorting it makes the effect hit you faster and stronger at first but not last as long as eating.

do not snort any that has actominphin. if you're going to snort get actual oxycontin that has no acetominiphin.

start out low. start with 5mg first and go up from there. personally I do not snort them often, but eat them reguarly and since I keep it spaced out enough, I keep my tolorance down low enough to get high by eating 20mg or snorting 5 to 10mg.

be safe

3. Beltane

Beltane Palladium Member

Reputation Points:
    from California, U.S.A.
    Both the guys that I know who do OC both snort it. I've done it myself several times, tho I didn't feel anything I liked.

They say it acts as an upper for them, as well as an opiate. I've
    seen their reaction, and I can vouch for it. They were bouncing
    around and very happy. I gave away the little I had to them as it
    seemed to agree w/ them much more.

- B

4. cartex12

cartex12 Newbie

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    my mom used to have inner ear problems and because of that she was
    perscribed many pain killers. now that her ear is all better we have
    lots left over in the house i found the following.