Experiences - Not too young for LSD

Discussion in 'LSD' started by suninmy_MOUTH, Oct 5, 2006.

1. suninmy_MOUTH

suninmy_MOUTH Newbie

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    That post by You is closed, but SWIM wanted to put his two cents in. Hope this is not bad form in the forum... still a newbie here though. So, I tripped for his first time at 13. Not only was it some of the strongest stuff he would ever get compared to future trips, but he did it with a friend after school. On a weekday!! :crazy Crazy I know. SWIM and his friend thought it would be over after a few hours and then everything would be ok. HAha, those yellow blotters! Also I took two b/c that's what the dude who sold it said to do. Total asshole in retrospect! Good thing that there are forums like this where one can seek the advice of elders nowadays.

Just to finish the little story though, SWIM and his friend freaked out and tried to call my mom saying he wanted to stay over there. Managed to do that ok, but then said they were going to sleep the my friend's Dad. At like 4:30 in the afternoon. Had the music on... Hendrix and for some reason the CD was skipping right when in 'Hey Joe'... he says "I shot her...." kept doing that over and over. We were out of our minds! Not to mention intense visuals going on! Not long after, the Dad came to see what the hell was going on. Basically figured out we were on something, and SWIM's friend got a big smack across the face, then SWIM's friend's Dad called my Mom and told her to pick her son up! Was tripping balls at that point, but Mom was cool about it! Didn't really talk, and just let me hang out in the reck room to relax. Did say though that if I did it again, there would be hell to pay. Well, I did it about 30 more times over the next few years. Moved on to other drugs around 16-17, and now never comes across the stuff. Different circles SWIM assumes.