Drug info - One Blotter Duration...

Discussion in 'LSD' started by Sklander, Jul 4, 2006.

1. Sklander

Sklander Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from congo_democratic
    I recently obtained a few hits of what looks to be White Fluff blotter. I have no personal experience with this particular batch, but has heard many good things. Quality LSD, is what I think.

I have little experience with LSD, but much experience with other psychedelics... 2C-X's, 4HOMIPT/DIPT, DPT, DMT, MUSHIES, DOX's, etc.

He is fully prepared for the onset of LSD, but has a question. Will one hit of the blotter produce a trip of 12 hours, or a shorter trip? I want to start small to fully understand the potency of the blotter, aswell to wean himself into LSD in a way that he has seen to be most meaningful.

2. radiometer

radiometer bananadine addict Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    How could it "look to be" white fluff? You can't see the LSD on the paper. ;)

I'm sorry to post such a negative-sounding response, but there's no way for anyone to guess how long You will trip for, because none of us have any way of knowing how much LSD (if any at all) is on yous blotters, nor of judging the duration that such-and such a dose would cause for You except in the most general terms.

3. podge

podge Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from ireland
    very true.....noone can really be sure unless you get it tested.but if its your "average" blotter ( i hate to use the word "average" in relation to l.s.d as it doesnt do it any justice but i hope ye understand my use of it in this case.lol.)......You should be prepared for somewhere between 8 - 12 hours melting.if You is afraid it will be very strong then try half and if alls going well then go from there.....thats what I did.good luck bro!!

4. Nature Boy

Nature Boy Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from ireland