Oramorph

Discussion in 'Morphine' started by IdahoSpeed, Feb 20, 2007.

1. IdahoSpeed

IdahoSpeed Newbie

Reputation Points:
    I have aquired some Oramorph 60s. I have great experience with Oxy but not morphine. What would You suggest for SWIM? Crush and snort? Booty Bump liquid style? Not really into I.V.

Thanks

2. Donmeka

Donmeka Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    30 y/o from U.S.A.
    oramorph, dont think I have heard of those.

3. YKS

YKS Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    I have some knowledge of Oramorph SR 60 MG. The ones that are around SWIM are orange, skinny, & semi-long. Oramorph SR is made by Xanodyne Pharmaceuticals Inc. They are also the makers of Darvon, Hycet, Roxicodone, and injectable methadone.

SWIM hopes this helps!

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 22, 2010
  4. YKS

YKS Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    SWIM snorts them, but whatever SWIUM's does don't inject or I.V. because they are time released throughout the pill. Booty bump would probably be best!

5. Donmeka

Donmeka Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    30 y/o from U.S.A.
    these are 100mg Morphine Controlled Release Ibrand Name: Oramorph) Manufacturer: Xanodyne Pharmaceuticals which I believe his friend has since SWTA said they were white i believe. These looks like str8 white pills like my 8mg Dilaudids. can they just be crushed and insufflated? or is there a white skin over the bill like contins?

Attached Files:

6. samuraigecko

samuraigecko Palladium Member

Reputation Points:
    from earth
    some of that was aweful close to pill ID's . . .

However, oramorph . . .
    Morphine is weaker than Oxy so one would need to do a little more (mg wise) to get the same effect.

Visiting SWIyour local Crush'n'Snort is the best way to go if SWIyou are not into IV. Alternativly SWIyou could add water and put it up ya clacker if SWIyou are into that kind of thing.