Pipe Is Chock Full O' Resin

Discussion in 'Hashish & BHO' started by Sickman, Oct 4, 2006.

1. Sickman

Sickman Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    from Canada
    I have a nice big glass pipe that has never had a deep cleaning. There is a LOT of resin in the interior of the pipe, as well as some outside on the surface.

What method should I use to extract as much resin as possible?

Would making hash out of this resin be possible...?

2. grecian

grecian Iridium Member

Reputation Points:
    from aruba
    i have never used a glass pipe before but i wouldnt imagine that what you have is 'resin'. My friends and I call it gak and it can be smoked but it wont be nice (if im thinking of the same thing as you then there will be little if any THC left in it). I think you should just wash it with very hot water and some sort of cleaning agent (i have always found regualr hair shampoo to work well). get a toothbrush and do this for a good 10 minutes and your pipe will be nearly as good as new. remember to rinse it out very well after cleaning.

if you really wanna smoke this stuff then you either need to find sumthing thats diameter is just less than that of the pipe so you can push it through or just find something that wont damage the glass to scrape the gak off with.

1. 4/5,
      accuarate reply on thc content of leftover resin after smoking
      Jul 23, 2013
  3. Demonslayer

Demonslayer Titanium Member

Reputation Points:
    Acetone works.

4. skaterdienick

skaterdienick Newbie

Reputation Points:
    bowl it. it will loosen the stuff in the interior then try and us a small tooth pick or skewer to help pull it out

5. Sky Walker

Sky Walker Gold Member

Reputation Points:
    from earth