Question concerning wierd chemicals :P

Discussion in 'Research Chemicals' started by Humanity, Mar 7, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Humanity

Humanity Titanium Member

Reputation Points:
    30 y/o from estonia
    Thing is... I am quite new to the whole "drug-world" and while randomly browsing these forums with evergrowing interest, SWIM often stumbles upon supposed compounds/drugs such as:

5-MeO-AMT
    2C-I
    4-HO-MiPT
    2C-C
    5-MeO-MiPT
    2C-B (<--- is this sometimes referred to as "the bees" ? ^^)

Coould anyone provide SWIM with a link to a place where it can explain these? Or maybe take the time to write something about these yourself? I had no idea there could be so many... thingamajiggies.
    What do they mean?
    So confused :)

PS: Reason for posting in this forum is because I didn't want to spam any other place and didn't know what subforum these "things" would belong to.

2. skaterdienick

skaterdienick Newbie

Reputation Points:
    try looking in the research chem forum

or just use the search.

3. Shiacmkmleer

Shiacmkmleer Titanium Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    for real if you google or forum search any of them you get a result (for google the first or second one is almost always good on the forum you genearlly dont find general things in the first couple results)

4. Micklemouse

Micklemouse Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.K.
    For the 2C- chems look in the Phenethylamines, forum, for the others try the Tryptamines, both sub-fora of the Research Chemicals forum.

Good ol' Erowid is always a good fount of knowledge too, with info on law, chemistry, experiences & whatnot.

5. Nagognog2

Nagognog2 Iridium Member

Reputation Points: