Salvia divinorum so strong!

Discussion in 'Salvia divinorum' started by southernhosp81, Sep 28, 2005.

1. southernhosp81

southernhosp81 Newbie

Reputation Points:
    hey yall,

Im kinda new to salvia ive done it about 5-6 times.. and have some 20x and 15x right now... thsi si teh craziest,weirdest, and scariest drug ive ever done ( but i havent done LSD or mescaline or DMT yet)

Anyway sumtimes i get scared to do it and often hold off using it by myself.. teh reason for this is taht anything i look at anything my eyes and see... suddenly stops and i slip to thsi wierd ass trance and see everything come together ( i cant describe it ) and sumtimes the t.v next to me will attucally stop whats its doin as it seems until i snapp out of it, it seems to last for liek 10 mins or sumthin but really liek 2 mins... its so scray because i forget who i am and i think i am gunna get stuck in this state ( i start to miss life and almost was to scream cause of teh state) anyways that is teh only fear i have for salvia... thsi only happenes when i dont pay attention or slip into it with out knowing...

Do any of u ahve this same thing happen when ur alone on salvia? my heart rate rising liek hella nd i sweat crazy.. its almost terrifying..

I liek teh feeling afterwards.. also the gravity pull during teh trance plays a role cause i cant move and thus get stuck in thsi stare and gaze...

Is thsi normal yall???? and do yall get taht wierd flavor salvia has liek ur filled with a type of gas or sumthin???

So whats up with salvia?? anyone want to give me more details about whats happened who has experienced cause i wnat to be able to explain what its liek to people ... but dont know how to say it..

Also salvia can be greta as hell as long as u can fight off teh delerium if tahst what it is.

peace

2. blindpanda_eric

blindpanda_eric Silver Member

Reputation Points:
    Ohh boy.. having a bad salvia trip is soo easy. You described it