SOMA facing a dutch court 08/29/05

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by psyvision2000, Aug 30, 2005.

  1. psyvision2000

    psyvision2000 Silver Member

    Reputation Points:
    0
    Messages:
    174
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2005
    37 y/o from U.S.A.
    [​IMG] Soma facing a Dutch court 8/29/05



    For those of you who don't know, our friend Soma will be facing a Dutch court Monday morning, August 29, for charges of cultivation and possession of sacred plants, including cannabis and dried mushrooms. All of you who can, please join us in private meditation, partaking of the herb, or whatever your faith calls you to do to send postive light and energy to Soma in his time of need. This man has dedicated his life to creating the best cannabis and teaching us how to grow it ourselves. Let us come together for him on Monday (10:40am Amsterdam time, 4:40am EST, 1:40am PST) and focus our thoughts and energy toward his vindication from these irrational charges.

    Cannabis is legal. Prohibition is the crime.

    Peace,
    JB

    Get more information about the charges or post your support in his forum at www.somaseeds.nl
     
  2. Muirner

    Muirner Gold Member

    Reputation Points:
    38
    Messages:
    983
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2005
    from U.K.
    well it's 4:30 east. and i'd like to send my good wishes to Soma. I'll say a prayer for him before bed.


    Muirner
     
  3. Alfa

    Alfa Productive Insomniac Staff Member Administrator

    Reputation Points:
    14,178
    Messages:
    38,491
    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2003
    117 y/o from The Netherlands
    You posted this a day after the court session. Anyone know how it went?
     
  4. psyvision2000

    psyvision2000 Silver Member

    Reputation Points:
    0
    Messages:
    174
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2005
    37 y/o from U.S.A.
    no news yet from soma's website.....