1. Dear Drugs-Forum readers: We are a small non-profit that runs one of the most read drug information & addiction help websites in the world. We serve over 4 million readers per month, and have costs like all popular websites: servers, hosting, licenses and software. To protect our independence we do not run ads. We take no government funds. We run on donations which average $25. If everyone reading this would donate $5 then this fund raiser would be done in an hour. If Drugs-Forum is useful to you, take one minute to keep it online another year by donating whatever you can today. Donations are currently not sufficient to pay our bills and keep the site up. Your help is most welcome. Thank you.
    PLEASE HELP
    Dismiss Notice

Weight - The process of weighing cocaine

Discussion in 'Cocaine & Crack' started by Alberto, Aug 21, 2009.

1. Alberto

Alberto

Reputation Points:
    My name is alberto and I am new to your Internet forum. I know someone who is not me that has been blowing cocaine for a few years. The majority of his use has been in colombia. I am happy to find this forum to speak of the cocaine use of this person that I know....

Someone that is not me is obsessed with weighing his cocaine after he purchases his cocaine. He likes to make sure his bag of cocaine is precise. He folds up a piece of paper, tares his scale accordingly, and puts his cocaine on the paper. He uses a scale which is accurate to the tenth of the gram. How do the people you have heard of weigh their cocaine? Is there a process of doing so? this person who is not me acquires one half of an ounce each time. Should he weigh it at the house of his supplier?

Thank you for your answers, and I hope to be an asset to your Internet forum.

-alberto

2. MisterV

MisterV Silver Member

Reputation Points: