1. Dear Drugs-Forum readers: We are a small non-profit that runs one of the most read drug information & addiction help websites in the world. We serve over 4 million readers per month, and have costs like all popular websites: servers, hosting, licenses and software. To protect our independence we do not run ads. We take no government funds. We run on donations which average $25. If everyone reading this would donate $5 then this fund raiser would be done in an hour. If Drugs-Forum is useful to you, take one minute to keep it online another year by donating whatever you can today. Donations are currently not sufficient to pay our bills and keep the site up. Your help is most welcome. Thank you.
    PLEASE HELP

What strain of mushroom do i have??

Discussion in 'Magic Mushrooms (Psilocybe & Amanita)' started by Makaveli7Day, May 23, 2017.

1. Makaveli7Day

Makaveli7Day Newbie

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    So im a newbie to magic mushrooms and i recently picked some up to give it a shot. I have Pics down below. I also had a couple questions

1 anyone know the strain of this mushroom?

2 how many would i have to take being a newbie

3 anything i should watch out for??

4 how much do these cost and did i get ripped off? I paid (Price removed)

4 what are your experiences

Attached Files:

Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
  2. Potter

Potter Platinum Member & Advisor

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    1: There is absolutely no way of knowing. They are psilocybins, but that is all you can tell. even with fresh mushrooms, differentiating strains is next to impossible.

2: if you need to ask that, you have not done your research. Put the mushrooms away for a week and spend the next 7 days reading everything you can.

3: the fact that you don't know what a dose is is a huge red flag, there are probably a wide range of concerns you are unaware of.