wtf is up with SWIM and sally?

Discussion in 'Salvia divinorum' started by antigenesis, Mar 29, 2006.

1. antigenesis

antigenesis Iridium Member

Reputation Points:
    from U.S.A.
    I have a lot of experience with the plant itself (used to grow it), just not so much tripping on it. I have tried to trip maybe 10 times (first 6 or so homegrown leaves a while ago, last 4 were 20x very recently) but has never broken through.

Swim never felt much with the leaves other than a little sweating, but with the 20x, he always gets this intensely uncomfortable feeling that could only be described as his skin crawling over itself in sheets 2" - 3" wide radiating away from his torso, usually if not always with much sweating. my first time with the 20x was in a semi-bad setting (bathroom floor in a low key[5-7 people], unused recroom 'party'). He consecutively took 2 huge hits out of a bubbler and held for ~30 seconds each. The crawling feeling was most intense this time, and seemed to be applied to objects in his vision, honestly I don't really remember what he saw (no notable hallucinations though) because he was so distracted by the uncomfortable feeling of his skin crawling or repeating over itself in layers/sheets (very hard to describe, you know how drugs can be). He was overcome by this powerful compulsion to get as close as possible to one specific side of the recroom, commanding a friend out of their seat to lay by the wall. This lasted for about 10 minutes when he gradually came down. Haven't felt anything like this excercising or anything but, could the feeling be the sensation of the intense sweating? I am so confused about his relationship with sally.